Wednesday, 27 September 2017

Perth Scorchers Team Squad Player List, Schedule, Wallpaper for BBL 2017-18

Perth Scorchers Team Squad Player List, Schedule, Wallpaper for BBL 2017-18: How can we regard the big bash league season 2017-18 without regarding the arguably best team in the history of The Big Bash League? It is hard to apply the best team in the Big Bash League but definitely the most successful team. They are so good that they have only best one final out of the six seasons already played in the Big Bash League. The big bash league season 2017-18 is yet another edition of the tournament and as always, Perth Scorchers team squad looks awesome. Just like any other year, many eyes will be on the Perth Scorchers in the Big Bash League 2017-18. Every year, many people make them the favourites to win the tournament even before the start of the tournament.

Perth Scorchers Team Details

Perth Scorchers have been in the finals since the first season of the Big Bash League. The first two finals did not quite work out the way they wanted it to work out. They lost to Sydney Sixers and Brisbane Heat respectively before finally getting the perfect breakthrough in the year 2013-14. As any other season earlier, they reached the finals comfortably but they worked even harder for the ultimate match. The hard work paid off and Perth Scorchers won the Big Bash League tournament for the first time. If that was not enough, the 4th time they reached the finals, they again won it. In the 2014-15 big bash league season's final match, they defeated Sydney Sixers in the Manuka Oval which marked as Brett Lee's final match. It was an absolute thriller and a last ball victory proving how much both the teams wanted to win it. The Sydney Sixers and the Perth scorchers are the best teams in the Big Bash League without any doubt and the encounter between them in the finals was a treat to watch.

Perth Scorchers Team Squad

  • Adam Voges (captain)
  • Cameron Bancroft
  • Ian Bell
  • Josh Inglis
  • Michael Klinger
  • Shaun Marsh
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • James Moorhead
  • Joel Paris
  • Ashton Turner
  • Andrew Tye
  • David Willey
  • Ashton Agar
  • Tim Brennan
  • Hilton Cartwright
  • Mitchell Marsh
  • Jhye Richardson
  • Cameron Valente
  • Sam Whiteman (wk)
Check hereSydney Thunder Team Squad Player List

After playing four consecutive finals of the Big Bash League, things turned upside down in the year 2015-16. They could not reach the final for the first time in the fifth edition of the Big Bash League. However, nothing could stop arguably the best team in the Big Bash League from reaching the finals. In the 2016-17 season of The Big Bash League, they again went to the finals and this time stole the victory as well. They defeated Sydney Sixers again by 9 wickets and won there third season in the Big Bash League. They definitely left a mark on the territory.

Perth Scorchers team squad is looking good having one of the best pace bowlers of the last decade, Mitchell Johnson. He is now retired but can play matches for Perth Scorchers, the defending champions. He is definitely going to work out well with the new ball and encourage the bowling squad of this team. Being the fan favourite to win the 2017-18 big bash league season, they have a lot of pressure put on them.

Perth Scorchers Team Wallpapers


Post a Comment