Friday, 23 October 2015

Big Bash 2017-18 Final match prediction

Big Bash 2016-17 Final match 28 January 2017 match 35th prediction and who will win toss prediction- Big Bash final match will be played between Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder. Big Bash League 2016 started 20 December 2016 and end 28 January 2017. Total 8 teams participated in the competition and their Adelaide Strikers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, Melbourne Stars, Melbourne Renegades, Perth Scorchers, Sydney Sixers, the Sydney Thunder. Big Bash League 2016 official website

Big Bash 2016 Final match prediction  

big bash 2016 Today 28 January 2016 match prediction

Final Match (Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder )
Match Prediction: Sydney Thunder  will win this Match
Toss Prediction: Sydney Thunder  will win Toss

Big Bash 2016 Final match TV Channel List

Sydney Thunder  - 55%
Melbourne Stars- 45%
County Live Broadcaster
Australia Network Ten (2013 – Present), Network Ten
New Zealand Sky Sport
London Sky Sport
Pakistan STAR Sports
India STAR Sports
Bangladesh STAR Sports
Sri Lanka STAR Sports
USA Willow TV


Post a Comment