Saturday, 2 January 2016

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane heat Live streaming Highlight

Big Bash Leagu 2016 match between Brisbane Heat and Sydney Thunder is scheduled for a 7:10 pm local time (1:40 pm IST, 9:10 am BST and 8:10 am GMT) start. match preview match Prediction live streaming live score highlight, T20 fans in India can tune into Star Sports 1 and Star Sports HD 1.

Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane heat match Details 

Series: Big Bash League, 2016
Date: Sunday, 3 January 2016
Match scheduled: 7:10 PM (Local) 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
Venue: Gabba, Brisbane, Brisbane
Live Streaming: StarSports.com
TV Channels: Channels 10(Aus), Sky Sports (UK, NZ), Star Sports (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh)


Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane heat Team Sqaud 

Sydney Thunder (From): Jacques Kallis, Aiden Blizzard, Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Michael Hussey(c), Ben Rohrer, Chris Green, Chris Hartley(w), Clint McKay, Gurinder Sandhu, Fawad Ahmed, Ahilen Beadle, Jake Doran, Alister McDermott, Kurtis Patterson, Ryan Gibson

Brisbane heat (From):
Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Peter Forrest, Mark Steketee, Samuel Badree, Brendon McCullum, Chris Lynn, Jimmy Peirson, Andrew Feketee, Nathan Reardon


Sydney Thunder vs Brisbane heat Live TV Channel 

Big Bash live streaming will be available on Starsports.com and Hotstar.com. UK Audience can watch on Sky Sports 1 and Sky Sports HD 1 to watch BBL 2016- 2017 clash- Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder. The live streaming option will be available on Watch Sky Sports. Australia Audience can tune into Fox Sports and Ten Network for the live action of the Big Bash League. Fans can also stream the BBL match between Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Thunder on Tenplay, Bigbash.com.au and cricket.com.au.

0 comments:

Post a Comment