Saturday, 7 January 2017

Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars live streaming Highlight

Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars live streaming Highlight -(MLS STA vs MLR REN) Melbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades match preview prediction live streaming live score highlight, Glenn Maxwell and Chris Gayle. Big Bash League 2016. Renegades face to Star in match of the Big Bash League (BBL) at the Melbourne Cricket Ground in Melbourne on Saturday
Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars Match Details
Series: Big Bash League, 2016-17
Date: 7 January 2017
Match scheduled:6:10 Local Time,  07:10 GMT / 07:10 UK / 12:40 IST
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground.
Live Streaming: StarSports.com
TV Channels: Channels 10(Aus), Sky Sports (UK, NZ), Star Sports (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh)


Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars Squads:

Melbourne Renegades: 
Aaron Finch (Captain), Dwayne Bravo, Tom Beaton, Tom Cooper, Xavier Doherty, Callum Ferguson, Marcus Harris, Brad Hogg, Sunil Narine, Peter Nevill, James Pattinson, Nathan Rimmington, Peter Siddle, Matthew Short, Chris Tremain, Matthew Wade, Cameron White, Nick Winter.

Melbourne Stars:
David Hussey (Captain), Michael Beer, Scott Boland, Jackson Coleman, James Faulkner, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Peter Handscomb, Sam Harper, Ben Hilfenhaus, Glenn Maxwell, Kevin Pietersen, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Tom Triffit, Daniel Worrall, Luke Wright, Adam Zampa


Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars match watch live:

Big Bash League (BBL) 2016 between Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Star is scheduled for a 6:10 pm local time (12:40 pm IST, 8:10 am BST and 7:10 am GMT) start. Big Bash T20 fans in India can watch on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports HD 1. The live streaming option will be available on Starsports.com and Hotstar.com. UK audience can watch to Sky Sports 1 and Sky Sports HD 1 to watch Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Star. The live streaming option will be available of Watch Sky Sports. Australia audience can watch on  Fox Sports and Ten Network for the live action of the Big Bash League. BBL 06 match between Melbourne Renegades and Melbourne Star on Tenplay, Bigbash.com.au and cricket.com.au.

0 comments:

Post a Comment