Monday, 4 January 2016

Hobart hurricanes vs Melbourne renegades live streaming highlight

Melbourne renegades vs Hobart hurricanes 19th today Match 4 January 2016 True prediction, Hobart hurricanes vs Melbourne renegades match preview prediction live streaming Live Score highlight India timing here. For more information about Big Bash 2015-16 Live Streaming.

Hobart hurricanes vs Melbourne renegades match details

Series: Big Bash League, 2015-16
Date: Monday, 4 January, 2016
Match scheduled: 7:40 PM (Local) 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:00 IST
Venue: Blundstone Arena, Hobart, Hobart
Live Streaming:
TV Channels: Channels 10(Aus), Sky Sports (UK, NZ), Star Sports (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh)

Hobart hurricanes vs Melbourne renegades Team Squad 

Hobart hurricanes
Aaron Finch (C), Tom Beaton, Dwayne Bravo, Tom Cooper, Xavier Doherty, Cameron Gannon, Chris Gayle, Nathan Hauritz, Nathan Rimmington, Matt Short, Chris Tremain, Matthew Wade, Cameron White

Melbourne renegades
Michael Klinger (C), Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Michael Carberry, Matt Dixon, Marcus Harris, Brad Hogg, Shaun Marsh, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, David Willey.

Hobart hurricanes vs Melbourne renegades Tv Channel

Big Bash League match between Hobart Hurricanes and Melbourne Renegades is scheduled for a 7:40 pm local time (2:10 pm IST, 9:40 am BST and 8:40 am GMT) start. T20 fans in India can tune into Star Sports 1 and Star Sports HD 1. BBL live streaming option will be available on and In Australia, fans can tune into Fox Sports and Ten Network for the live action of the Big Bash League game between Hurricanes and Renegades. They can also live stream the BBL encounter between Hobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades on Tenplay, and


Post a Comment