Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder prediction live streaming

Adelaide Strikers will be played against Sydney Thunder in Big Bash League. This Match very important for both Team. Both team will want to win this match. Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers in the Big Bash League (BBL06) match preview 100% true prediction prediction live streaming Live Score highlight India timing here.

Adelaide Strikers 178/5 (20/20 ov)
Sydney Thunder 101 (15.3/20 ov)
Adelaide Strikers won by 77 runs

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder match Details

Series: Big Bash League, 2016
Date: 18 January 2016
Match scheduled: 7:10 PM (Local) 08:10 GMT / 08:10 UK / 13:40 IST
Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Adelaide
Live Streaming:
TV Channels: Channels 10 (Aus), Sky Sports (UK, NZ), Star Sports (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh)

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder prediction

Sydney Thunder Will Win The Match.

Sydney Thunder- 55%
Adelaide Strikers- 45%

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder Team Squad 

Adelaide Strikers: Brad Hodge, Jonathon Dean, Travis Head, Jon Holland, Mahela Jayawardena, Alexander Keath, Hamish Kingston, Ben Laughlin, Jake Lehmann, Tim Ludeman, Michael Neser, Gary Putland, Adil Rashid, Kane Richardson, Alex Ross, Craig Simmons, Kelvin Smith, Billy Stanlake Hobart

Sydney Thunder: Mike Hussey, Fawad Ahmed, Ahillen Beadle, Aiden Blizzard, Pat Cummins, Jake Doran, Chris Green, Chris Hartley, Jacques Kallis, Usman Khawaja, Alister McDermott, Andrew McDonald, Clint McKay, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Andre Russell, Gurinder Sandhu, Shane Watson.

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder TV Channel 

The BBL match between Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder is scheduled for a 7:10 pm local time (1:50 pm IST, 9:10 am BST and 8:40 am GMT) start. T20 fans in India can tune into Star Sports 1 and Star Sports HD 1. Australia, the audience can watch Fox Sports and Ten Network also can be live streamed online on Tenplay, and Viewers in the UK can tune into Sky Sports 1 and Sky Sports HD 1 Fans in the US can also stream the same on Willow TV Online.

Big Bash 2016 live telecast of each moment on their TV channels.

Australia        :    Network Ten
New Zealand :    Sky Sport
London          :    Sky Sport
Pakistan         :    STAR Sports
India              :    STAR Sports
Bangladesh   :     STAR Sports
Sri Lanka      :     STAR Sports
USA              :     Willow TV


Post a Comment

Blog Archive