Sunday, 26 November 2017

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Match Prediction

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Match Prediction Who Will Win & Toss Prediction 100% True prediction, Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers match preview prediction live streaming Live Score highlight India timing here. Share it with your friends on social networking sites like Facebook, Twitter, and Google Plus. Stay tuned for more information about Big Bash 2017-18 Live Streaming and Match Score.

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Match Details 

Series: Big Bash League, 2017-18
Date: 19th December 2017
Match scheduled: 7:40 PM (Local) 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 14:00 IST
Venue: Spotless Stadium
Live Streaming:
TV Channels: Channels 10(Aus), Sky Sports (UK, NZ), Star Sports (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh)

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Match Prediction

Toss Prediction: Sydney Thunder Will Win Toss

Match Prediction: Sydney Thunder Will Win Match

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Team Squad 

Sydney Thunder Teams squad:-
Shane Watson, Eoin Morgan, Aiden Blizzard, Clint McKay, Callum Ferguson, Ben Rohrer, Usman Khawaja, Mitchell McClenaghan, Pat Cummins, Alister McDermott, Kurtis Patterson, Gurinder Sandhu, Fawad Ahmed, Ryan Gibson, Jake Doran, Jay Lenton, Chris Green, Arjun Nair, Kerrod White

Sydney Sixers Team squad:
Brad Haddin, Johan Botha, Doug Bollinger, Moises Henriques (c), Steve O'Keefe, Josh Hazlewood, Nic Maddinson, Michael Lumb, Jason Roy, Ryan Carters (wk), Mitchell Starc, Joe Mennie, Nathan Lyon, Sam Billings, Colin Munro, Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Harry Conway, Daniel Hughes, Jordan Silk, Ben Dwarshuis, William Somerville, Henry Thornton

Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Live Broadcasting TV Channel 

Big Bash fans Ready to Watch the top two teams between Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers. Sydney Thunder vs Sydney Sixers Live streaming on your tv sets then just tune the TEN or ONE TV channels (Australian TV channel) which provide the ball by ball commentary with a live telecast of each moment of Big Bash 2017-18 on their TV channels.

Australia        :    Network Ten
New Zealand :    Sky Sport
London          :    Sky Sport
Pakistan         :    STAR Sports
India              :    STAR Sports
Bangladesh   :     STAR Sports
Sri Lanka      :     STAR Sports
USA              :     Willow TV