Friday, 22 January 2016

Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars live streaming highlight

Big Bash league (PRS vs STA) Today Match SCO vs STA Prediction, Preview, live streaming, Live Score, Highlights.This match will be played on Time 19:40 local time (08:10 GMT) 1:40 PM (IST) time at the MCG, Melbourne, Melbourne Cricket Ground which has seen many epic matches.

Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars match details

Match: PRS vs STA, Big Bash League, 2016
Date: 22 January 2016
Time: 19:40 local time (08:10 GMT) 1:40 PM (IST)
Venue: MCG, Melbourne, Melbourne
Capacity: 22,000 (24,500 with temporary seating)


Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars Prediction BBL 2016

Match Prediction: Perth will win this Match
Toss Prediction: Melbourne Stars will win Toss

Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars Team Squad 

Perth Scorchers:
Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, James Muirhead, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Adam Voges, Sam Whiteman, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Michael Klinger, Mitch Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Simon Mackin

Melbourne Stars:
Cameron White, Aaron Finch, Matthew Wade, Peter Siddle, Tom Beaton, Matthew Short, Nick Winter, Xavier Doherty, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo James Pattinson, Callum Ferguson, Nathan Rimmington, Tom Cooper


Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars TV Channel 

Big Bash League (BBL) 2016 between Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars is scheduled for a 19:10 local time (2pm IST, 9:30 am BST and 8:30 am GMT) start. T20 fans in India can tune into Star Sports 1 and Star Sports HD 1. The live streaming option will be available on Starsports.com and Hotstar.com.
UK audience can switch to Sky Sports 1 and Sky Sports HD 1 to watch Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars. The live streaming option will be available of Watch Sky Sports.
Australia audience can tune into Fox Sports for the live action of the Big Bash League. Fans can also stream the BBL match between Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars on Ten play, Bigbash.com.au and cricket.com.au.

0 comments:

Post a Comment