Monday, 5 February 2018

Big Bash league 2019-20 Opening Ceremony Live Telecast

Big Bash league 2019-20 Opening Ceremony - Live telecast Big Bash is the biggest Australian Cricket tournament going to commence from 19th December 2017. Big Bash league 2017 opening match will be held between Sydney Thunder and Sydney Sixer(6ers). Big Bash league 2017 the grand opening ceremony will be held on, 19th December at  Spotless Stadium. It is learnt to the source All franchises Owners, Captains and Coaches will attend the occasion and the numbers of national and International celebrities will perform live in the concert.

Big Bash T20 opening ceremony Venue & Date

Series: Big Bash League, 2017
Date: 19th December 2017
Match scheduled: 6:10 PM (Local) 08:40 GMT / 08:40 UK / 13:40 IST
Venue: SCG, Sydney, Sydney
Live Streaming:
TV Channels: Channels 10(Aus), Sky Sports (UK, NZ), Star Sports (India, Pakistan, Bangladesh)

All the 8 Teams playing in Big Bash league 

Sydney Thunder
Sydney Sixers
Adelaide Strikers
Melbourne Stars
Brisbane Heat
Melbourne Renegades
Hobart Hurricanes
Perth Scorchers

Big Bash T20 league 2017 opening ceremony live telecast

Big Bash T20 league 2017 opening ceremony live telecast Network Ten in Australia. Apart of it the event will be broadcasted in London, USA, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh by different sports network. The Broadcast rights are given to the following channels: AFC Asian Cup 2019 Live Streaming

Australia        :    Network Ten
New Zealand :    Sky Sport
London          :    Sky Sport
Pakistan         :    STAR Sports
India              :    STAR Sports
Bangladesh   :     STAR Sports
Sri Lanka      :     STAR Sports
USA              :     Willow TV


Post a Comment