Thursday, 18 January 2018

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Live Streaming

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder live streaming match preview prediction highlight. The Sixth season of the premier Twenty20 cricket competition in Australia, the Big Bash League 2017-2018 is all set to enthrall its fans. If the opinion of the cricket pundits is to be believed, the 2017-18 season BBL will break all the previous records in the turnout of the spectators in the matches. There has not been any change as far as the format of the tournament is concerned. Like the previous tournaments, each team will play 8 group stage matches--four at home and four away till the top 4 ranked team reaches the semi-finals. On the home ground of the highest-ranked team, the final of the tournament will be played.

We Will update Soon

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder kick off time

Event: Big Bash League 2017-2018
Date- 20th-January-2018
Time - 19:25 (Local) [Australia], 1:55 PM [IST - India], 8:25 AM [GMT]
Venue- Melbourne Cricket Ground Australia
Live Telecast Channels: Star Sports 3, Star Gold, Fox Sports [Australia]

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Match Prediction 

As of now the Melbourne Stars looks formidable. But, only time will tell whether the anticipated team wins the match or loses. Whatever may be the fate of the match, one thing that is true for sure is that the team that plays better on 20th December will win the match.

Prediction: Melbourne Stars will win this match 

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Live Streaming

The fifth match of the BBL will be played between Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. The match will start from 8:25 AM GMT. If you are among those BBL fans who want to get the live streaming of this match, all that you need to do is to stay tuned to our site. We will be updating you every single moment.

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Team Squads

Melbourne Stars:
David Hussey (Captain), Michael Beer, Scott Boland, Jackson Coleman, James Faulkner, Seb Gotch, Evan Gulbis, Peter Handscomb, Sam Harper, Ben Hilfenhaus, Glenn Maxwell, Kevin Pietersen, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Tom Triffit, Daniel Worrall, Luke Wright, Adam Zampa.

Sydney Thunder
Shane Watson (Captain), Fawad Ahmed, Aiden Blizzard, Pat Cummins, Jake Doran, Ryan Gibson, Chris Green, Usman Khawaja, Nathan McAndrew, Alister McDermott, Clint McKay, Arjun Nair, Kurtis Patterson, Ben Rohrer, Andre Russell, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha

Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder Highlight

Though Melbourne Stars has signed Michael Clarke for the ensuing match, the latest buzz is that he will not be playing this year Big Bash League. UK, South East Asia, Singapore and Hong Kong, the audience can watch Melbourne Stars vs Sydney Thunder live on Star Gold, Canada audience can watch live on CBN and ATN. Australia audience can watch the big bash 2017 game live on Fox Sports while the online live stream option is on Foxtel. USA audience can watch the match live on NGSN. 

1 comment: