Sunday, 15 January 2017

Big Bash 2016-2017 Points Table | Team Standing

Big Bash 2016-2017 Points Table included all team position in BBL 06. As all the cricket enthusiasts of Australia are already aware, the Big Bash League, or famously known as BBL is the premier Twenty 20 Cricket competition of this country. But, that does not mean that the tournament is famous only in Australia. Rather, it is famous in all the cricketing nations of the world. 

The tournament will start from 20th December 2016 and continue till 28 January 2017. This tournament will be the fifth season of the league.format of the ensuing tournament will be identical to the previous seasons. Each team will play 8 group stage matches—4 at the home turf and 4 at the foreign soil, prior to the top 4 rank teams advance to the semi-finals level. It is already decided that the final of the tournament will be played at the home ground of the team that gets the highest rank in the tournament. As for now, the Perth Scorchers are the defending champions and will be seeking a third successive win in the ensuing tournament. The official website of the League is

Big Bash 2016- 2017 Points Table

Melbourne Stars642008+0.786998/112.3954/118.0
Brisbane Heat642008+0.5571029/110.41046/119.4
Perth Scorchers743008+0.3311119/140.0996/130.0
Sydney Sixers743008-1.062997/135.11097/130.0
Sydney Thunder734006-0.0971003/126.51102/137.4
Hobart Hurricanes734006-0.1791250/137.41196/129.1
Melbourne Renegades624004-0.0031031/118.01027/117.3
Adelaide Strikers624004-0.157956/118.2965/117.1

We will keep on updating you about the latest happenings of the league by filling the cells.

Big Bash 2016 Team Squad 


Post a Comment